top of page

Lil'' Phantom Review: Best Roller Coaster in the World!!!

Within the last few years, I have started riding many coasters. I used to love Lil' Phantom when I was little. Recently, I have heard that Lil' Phantom is still pretty good, so I rode it again, and I was not disappointed.


Part 1: Appearance


This ride doesn't look very intimidating, but it has a really good green paint job. The paint is very well kept. I can't help but love it. I will admit that the paint job makes it look much smaller, though.


For appearance, I'm giving it a 10/10.


Part 2: Trains


Molina and Sons used to create some of the best trains ever. These trains have buzz bars, which leave you with TONS of room. These are better than the Century Flyer and Morgan Revenge trains. For me, this makes these trains the best in the world.


These trains obviously get a 10/10.


Part 3: Forces


This is where the ride excels. That drop is very whippy. You get some ejector airtime in the MIDDLE of the train. Keep that in mind: the middle. Then, you go through several ejector airtime hills. In most parts of the train, you get some pretty good floater, but when you ride in the middle, you get ejected out of your seat. Then, during the final turn into the station, you get whipped into the station.


Part 4: Smoothness


This ride is very smooth. It is smoother than Phantom's Revenge. Smoothness gets a 10/10.


Part 5: Operations


The operations are very fast! They only take like 2 minutes! This is worthy of a 10/10.


The final score comes out to 10/10. I wish I could give it more, but this is the max.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why I'm Rebranding Pittsburgh Thrills

It's been a while since I've posted anything on the Pittsburgh Thrills Blog or the Instagram. For a while, I've been considering how I should restart, but I've made the decision to completely rebrand.

Top 5 Best Roller Coaster Soundtracks

Oftentimes, Roller Coasters have amazing soundtracks. They are designed to go well with rides, and the rides often are very extreme. I find Roller Coaster soundtracks to be some of the best ever. Toda

Kennywood 2022 Predictions

Recently, I've been thinking a lot about the future of Kennywood. Furthermore, I've been talking a lot with a friend who works at the park. Those conversations have helped me think of some things that

bottom of page