top of page

Planning An Upload Schedule

Hey, everyone. Back in November, I started publishing articles 3 times a week. When I was starting to take this seriously, it was recommended that I come up with an upload schedule.


My original plan was basically just every Monday and Thursday, but I didn't know any times on those days that I would upload. After that, I decided that, for a short amount of time, I would post articles 3 times a week. I have since decided to keep posting 3 articles a week since then, though.


Now, though, I want to talk some about my upcoming content. Let's go over the articles I plan on publishing and when.


Here are the dates I plan on releasing articles and what articles I publish that day from now until Kennywood opens:


-February 17th: "Zamperla Sky Hawk Review (Early 2021)"

-February 19th: "Kennywood 20 Year Prediction (Part One: 2021-2025)"

-February 22nd: "Kennywood 20 Year Prediction (Part Two: 2026-2030)"

-February 24th: "Kennywood 20 Year Prediction (Part Three: 2031-2035)"

-February 26th: "Kennywood 20 Year Prediction (Part Four: 2036-2041)"

-March 1st: "Kennywood vs. Six Flags Great America (feat. Airtime Productions)

-March 3rd: "My First NoLimits 2 Park"

-March 5th: "Dear Kennywood..."

-March 8th: "When Can US Amusement Parks Re-Open Safely?"

-March 10th: "Kennywood's Historical Remnants"

-March 12th: "The Biggest Holes in Kennywood's Coaster Lineup"

-March 15th: "What Kennywood Needs"

-March 17th: "Infinity Park: Wooden Coaster Capital (concept)"

-March 19th: "What Coasters should Kennywood Get Next?"

-March 22nd: "The Best Parks for Families"

-March 24th: "American Amusement Park I want to Visit Soon"

-March 26th: "Thomas Town at Kennywood Review"

-March 29th: "Kiddieland at Kennywood Review"

-March 31st: "Wave Swinger Review"

-April 1st: You'll See, and You'll (Hopefully) Laugh.

-April 2nd: "Pittsburg Plunge Review (Early 2021)"

-April 5th: "Ranking the Kennywood Dining Plan Restaurants"

-April 7th: "Whip Review at Kennywood (Early 2021)"

-April 9th: "Gran Prix Review at Kennywood (2019 to Early 2022)"

-April 12th: "Huss Enterprise Review (Early 2021)"

-April 14th: "Huss Pirate Review (Early 2021)"

-April 16th: "Raging Rapids Review at Kennywood (2019 to Early 2022)"

-April 19th: "Kennywood Garfield's Nightmare Review (2019): Worst Dark Ride Ever"

-April 21st: "My Kennywood Ride Rankings from 2020 (Not Including Kids Rides)"

-April 23rd: "Jackrabbit vs. Thunderbolt at Kennywood (Early 2021)"

-April 26th: "Jackrabbit vs. Racer at Kennywood (Early 2021)"

-April 28th: "Racer vs. Racer at Kennywood (Early 2021)"

-April 30th: "Phantom's Revenge vs. Steel Curtain at Kennywood (Early 2021)"

-May 3rd: "How to Make the most of your Kennywood Visit (Based on 2019/2020)"

-May 5th: "The Pros and Cons of Amusement Parks in the Community"

-May 7th: "Do Amusement Parks Help or Hurt the Community?"


After this, I have no complete plans. I do plan on doing a Phantom's Revenge 20th Anniversary article coming out on May 19th, but I don't have any other plans here. I plan to do more work after I can start getting back to parks. I will probably do "Coaster Gallery" articles, where I just share some photos of parks.


In the Spring and Summer, I will start getting back to Kennywood and possibly other parks. If I can get enough money to do so, I might want to go to Knoebels, Conneaut Lake Park, or Waldameer this year, though that isn't that likely. I would probably rather save my money and then go on larger trips when it is safe to do so.


I plan on also doing more flat ride reviews. I want to give an updated review of The Old Mill, as they plan on modifying it every year (as far as I heard). I also want to re-ride Musik Express, as I haven't ridden it since Spring 2019. I also have never ridden Black Widow and haven't ridden Steel Curtain since October 2019, so I need to get back on them. I also plan on reviewing Steelers Experience in the future. I just don't know what will be open on opening day, though, so I can't make many promises. I don't know when I can get back on some rides, so I don't know when I can review the rides.


I hope that you will keep reading my articles. On all of these dates, the articles will be posted at 3 PM Eastern Time.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why I'm Rebranding Pittsburgh Thrills

It's been a while since I've posted anything on the Pittsburgh Thrills Blog or the Instagram. For a while, I've been considering how I should restart, but I've made the decision to completely rebrand.

Top 5 Best Roller Coaster Soundtracks

Oftentimes, Roller Coasters have amazing soundtracks. They are designed to go well with rides, and the rides often are very extreme. I find Roller Coaster soundtracks to be some of the best ever. Toda

Kennywood 2022 Predictions

Recently, I've been thinking a lot about the future of Kennywood. Furthermore, I've been talking a lot with a friend who works at the park. Those conversations have helped me think of some things that

bottom of page